Dikter (ej skrivna av mig)

Its hard to pretend you love someone when you don't
but its harder to pretend that
you don't love someone when you really do.

No matter how many times

I try and move on,

my heart always takes me

back here to you

The worst way to miss someone
is to be sitting right next to them
knowing you can never have them

I hate to see the one I love happy with somebody
but I surely hate it more to see the one I love unhappy with me...


How can I forget you
when your always on my mind?
How can I not want you
when your all I want inside?
How can I let you go
when I can't see us apart?
How can I not love you
when you control my heart?

/C


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0